THE OFFICIAL SITE OF
Randolph Raiders Athletics

This section contains dynamically generated content. Its purpose may vary depending on the context. Please refer to the following content for more information.

2024 Summer Competition Dates



Boys Basketball

Varsity:

Thursday and Friday, June 6-7: Lipscomb Team Camp

Tuesday, June 11: Supreme Courts-Guntersville

Thursday and Friday, June 13-14: UAH Team Camp

Wednesday, June 19: Big Red Summer Jam- Huntsville High School

Friday and Saturday, June 21-22: AHSAA Live Period Event-Birmingham

 

JV:

Thursday and Friday, June 6-7: Lipscomb Team Camp

Tuesday, June 11: Supreme Courts-Guntersville

Thursday and Friday, June 13-14: UAH Team Camp

Wednesday, June 19: Big Red Summer Jam- Huntsville High School

Thursday, June 20: Supreme Courts-Guntersville

 

9B:

Tuesday, June 11: Supreme Courts-Guntersville

Thursday and Friday, June 13-14: UAH Team Camp

Tuesday, June 18: Supreme Courts-Guntersville

Thursday, June 20: Supreme Courts-Guntersville

 

MS:

Thursday, June 6: Clements High School

Friday, June 7: Supreme Courts-Guntersville

Tuesday, June 11: Supreme Courts-Guntersville

Wednesday, June 12: Elkmont High School

Tuesday, June 18: Elkmont High School

Wednesday, June 19: Clements High School

Thursday, June 20: Tanner High School

 

 

Football

JV/Varsity:

Thursday, June 27: Huntsville High 7 on 7 at Milton Frank Stadium

Tuesday, July 9: FCA 7 on 7 at Point Mallard, Decatur, Alabama

Thursday, July 25: Randolph 7 on 7 at SportsMed Field

 

 

Volleyball

JV/Varsity:

Friday, July 12: West Point

Monday, July 22: Good Hope

Friday, July 26: West Point


Boys’ Soccer

Varsity:

Saturday, June 22: Rainbow City Sports Megaplex

PLATINUM PARTNERS
PRIVACY POLICY | © 2024 MASCOT MEDIA, LLC